John Lenon

Lirik Lagu : John Lennon – Imagine Lyrics

Nama : Zerry Olander

NPM: 15209193

Kelas : 2ea13

John lennon– Imagine Lyrics

Imagine there’s no heaven,
It’s easy if you try,
No hell below us,
Above us only sky,
Imagine all the people
living for today…

Imagine there’s no countries,
It isnt hard to do,
Nothing to kill or die for,
No religion too,
Imagine all the people
living life in peace…

Imagine no possesions,
I wonder if you can,
No need for greed or hunger,
A brotherhood of man,
imagine all the people
Sharing all the world..

You may say Im a dreamer,
but Im not the only one,
I hope some day you’ll join us,
And the world will live as on

Lady jane

My sweeet lady Jane
When I see you again
Your servant am I
And will humbly remain
Just heed this plea, my love
On bended knee my love
I pledge myself to lady Jane

My dear lady Anne
I’ve done what I can
I must take my leave
For promised am I
The play is run, my love
Your time has come, my love
I pledge my soul to lady Jane

Oh, my sweet Marie jane
I wait at your cue
The sands have run out
For your lady and me

When love is high, my love
Wedlock is nigh, my love
Life is secure with lady Jane

Lirik Lagu : John Lennon – Imagine Lyrics

John lennon– Imagine Lyrics

Imagine there’s no heaven,
It’s easy if you try,
No hell below us,
Above us only sky,
Imagine all the people
living for today…

Imagine there’s no countries,
It isnt hard to do,
Nothing to kill or die for,
No religion too,
Imagine all the people
living life in peace…

Imagine no possesions,
I wonder if you can,
No need for greed or hunger,
A brotherhood of man,
imagine all the people
Sharing all the world..

You may say Im a dreamer,
but Im not the only one,
I hope some day you’ll join us,
And the world will live as on

Lady jane

My sweeet lady Jane
When I see you again
Your servant am I
And will humbly remain
Just heed this plea, my love
On bended knee my love
I pledge myself to lady Jane

My dear lady Anne
I’ve done what I can
I must take my leave
For promised am I
The play is run, my love
Your time has come, my love
I pledge my soul to lady Jane

Oh, my sweet Marie jane
I wait at your cue
The sands have run out
For your lady and me

When love is high, my love
Wedlock is nigh, my love
Life is secure with lady Jane

Artist : John Lennon
Lirik Lagu : John Lennon – Oh My Love Lyrics


John Lennon – Oh My Love Lyrics

Oh my love for the first time in my life,
My eyes are wide open,
Oh my lover for the first time in my life,
My eyes can see.

I see the wind,
Oh I see the trees,
Everything is clear in my heart,
I see the clouds,
Oh I see the sky,
Everything is clear in our world,

Oh my love for the first time in my life,
My mind is wide open,
oh my lover for the first time in my life,
My mind can feel,

I feel the sorrow,
Oh I feel dreams,
Everything is clear in my heart,
Everything is clear in our world,
I feel the life,
Oh I feel love.

If I fell

If I fell in love with you
Would you promise to be true
And help me understand
’cause I’ve been in love before
And I found that love was more
Than just holding hands

If I give my heart to you
I must be sure
From the very start
That you would love me more than her

If I trust in you, oh please
Don’t run and hide
If I love you too, oh please
Don’t hurt my pride like her
’cause I couldn’t stand the pain
And I would be sad if our new love was in vain

So I hope you see that I
Would love to love you
And that she will cry
When she learns we are two
cause I couldn’t stand the pain

and I would be sad if our new love was in vain

so I hope you see that I
would love to love you
and that she will cry when she learns we are two.
If I fell in love with you

Pos ini dipublikasikan di Uncategorized. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

